Customer Testimonials

Google Logo Google – Apr 11, 2019 ★★★★★


After visiting McKinney, Metro, and Clay Cooley, Hendrick in Frisco is THE ONLY dealership you should go to for your VW. Don’t waste your time with the other dealers in the metroplex. Hendrick doesn’t waste your time and are upfront with their pricing. No “dealer add-ons” bs, what you see is what you get. Even though you aren’t being charged for dealer accessories, Hendrick GENEROUSLY outfitted my car with tint, edge guards, and nitrogen-filled tires. These services at any other dealership would run upwards of $800. You seriously save some money by taking your business to Hendrick. Ademir and his financial man Mo took great care of me. They deserve recognition for their excellent service and attitudes. Even though I went in at closing time they still treated me as if I was any other priority customer. We ended up staying an hour past closing but I was still treated incredibly well. This is a dealer I wouldn’t hesitate to buy a car from again. I’m sure you won’t regret giving Hendrick VW a shot, because after lots of shopping around I truly believe they are the best VW in the metroplex. My only regret is that I should have came here first and not have wasted my time with the other dealers!

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I worked with David Davidson purchasing a 2019 VW GTI. While going through the process we dealt with heavy winter storms and delays from FedEx on paperwork. David kept in touch with me through the whole process and did everything he could to make sure things went smoothly and got completed as quickly as possible David was a great guy to work with and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

George Strong was our sales person. We drove up from Austin after searching online. We found a vehicle and were finishing paper in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Muy agradecida con Ricardo por el consejo para poder encontrar una solución. En muchos lugares no quisieron ayudarme, gracias a Ricardo por tomar tiempo i dedication para ayudarme.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Wow! That is one word to describe our experience! Ricky was AMAZING. He educated and informed us on the best way to go about purchasing our Jeep Wrangler, was right, and had us in and out in two hours! He was patient, very well educated in the business, customer service oriented, and so funny! You can tell he loves to help people and I recommend everyone to go see him! Thank you, Ricky!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

My car was totalled. I found a VW Beetle TDI on Cars.com. I contacted the dealership, sat an appointment with Nick Parker. This was my Best Dealership Experience ever. Nick Parkelj made me very comfortable & answered all of my questions & made me feel so special. I could not have asked for a better experience. I am now the proud owner of a VW Beetle TDI. I will continue to take my Lady Joy to them for service. Everyone at this dealership make you feel like family, very special. I can't thank them enough for making a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great experience! Fast and to the point! The salesman knowa his products and is willing to answer all questions. Will buy again from them soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I had to take my Tiguan in for service and was blessed to get Josh C as my service agent. Not only was Josh extremely respectful, polite and accommodating but he went above and beyond to make sure my experience was great. My car was getting repaired for about three weeks and Josh made sure that I received a loaner car and updated me on everything regarding the status of my car. I never felt out of the loop or like I didn’t know what was going on with my car. In addition, the day before my car was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Josh C in the service department was extremely respectful, polite and accommodating and he went above and beyond to make sure my experience was great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Service team is great but i usually try to get Fernando G..Polite, upfront, keeps me updated during service and always gives recommendations without being pushy.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Excellent experience. Bought a VW GTI and the sales/finance department best i have dealt with in 40 years. Can’t recommend them enough. NO DEALER ADD ONS!!! No “nitrogen” no “life time tint” no “shield” whatever. First dealer i have ever seen NOT do this. Will be back with the wife’s car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

One of the best car buying experience i have ever had...not just in the sales side, finance side was just as good (couldn’t believe i got O% interest). Used George strong for sales and it was his availability by text/email that won me over with this dealership. Also no add ons....tint is included along with the door strips....the price is the price. Just wished the sold more than Volkswagen! Bought a VW GTI on reviews and it was accurate. Buy from here, wont regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Steve worked with me to get the deal done. He has great follow up and stayed with me until the very end...long after almost everyone else had gone home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Great service! My purchase was friiendly, fast and convenient! I Love my new Volkswagon! Highly recommend Hendrick VW! The staff was wonderful to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Working with Steve and the rest of the sales/ finance crew at Hendrick was a breeze. They were pleasant and to the point without rushing or trying to talk us out of more money. Smooth transaction from beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

David Davidson and Hendrick Volkswagen really distinguished themselves during the car buying experience. Communication, customer service and follow-up were all excellent. Hendrick worked with me on the price and were completely transparent on every aspect of the transaction down to the smallest fee. Everyone at Hendrick was professional and David seamlessly walked me through the process answering every question about the purchase and taking time to review all of the features of my new car including set-up of my phone. I highly recommend Hendrick Volkswagen and David Davidson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I am not a fan of waiting and waiting and waiting in a dealership, never have been. Hendrick VW played no games. I dread handing my drivers license to a salesman as I have had a bad experience where the salesman held my dl even after I demanded it back. Steve Niyogi was back with my license as soon as he returned from making a copy. The only wait I endured was just the wait for the paperwork to be gathered and the finance manager walked past me once because I had a mask on, so he couldn't match ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

The Sales Director Doug Klein and Internet Sales Steve Niyogi were both consummate professionals. They helped me get the car I wanted at the price I had to be at even though it wasn't a good deal for the dealership and Drew in finance made the buying and trade transition easy and honestly fun. I will definitely refer any friends or acquaintances to Hendricks Volkswagen in Frisco for their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

The sales team I interacted with were professional and courteous. But I did not find an urgency to close the deal. I felt that there was too much back and forth and running around in circles. When a customer says that he is interested, the sales team needs to try to close the deal. There were too many people involved in the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Steve and everyone at Hendrick were wonderful and they all seemed very happy to help me out. I am pleased purchased and glad that I went to Hendrick. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Very quick and easy to work with. Had a wonderful experience from the start to the end. Very excited for our new vehicle. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

This is our second new VW purchase from Hendricks VW of Frisco. The sales and service have always been and continue to be above and beyond all expectations! Steve Niyogi did an amazing job accommodating our sale during this time. Ademir Cerimagic in finance handled all of our needs with ease including extending our warranty on our SportWagen. Kris Turney in service handled the SportWagen’s service that day and did an amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Awesome experience and thrilled with new ride. We started with an online chat and despite the social distancing, everyone at the dealership went out of their way to make the purchasing process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Steve Nyogi was very helpful. He got everything ready for us over the phone. When we got there, there was little left to do but test drive and sign.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Steve was fantastic to work with and made the car buying experience simple and painless. Would recommend Steve and this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Totally in love with my new car!!! First time new car buyer and the whole sales process was amazing. Steve was very thorough and patient in answering all my questions. Highly recommend Steve to help you with your car purchase. I look forward to going back to the dealership to enjoy all the extra benefits that come with owning a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

We walked in after looking at one other dealership and this by far to all the introductions and then meeting with Steve so was just amazing! We told him exactly what we wanted and the car needs, within 15 minutes he had it narrowed down to two cars and next we were test driving then signing. Steve was so personal and honestly not at all what I was expecting, just refreshing honestly! No hassle not this huge sales pitch, was courteous of our time and the best part he dropped my car off!! We will definitely be recommending him along with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Steve is really an eminent and determined guy to work with. He will walk you through each and every single step to a point that you comprehend the whole process and contented with your purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

We had a great, easy car buying experience at Hendrick. Steve was very helpful, honest, and knowledgeable through the process. Thank you, Steve! We love our new Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Steve was very straight forward and helpful. Greg was attentive and polite as well. Nice dealership. Thanks for the pleasant experience! Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Steve was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took his time to thoroughly answer all my questions. Great selection and great pricing. Easy purchase process with outstanding financing going on now. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Steve was awesome! We would DEFINITELY utilize him again. He is very in tune with the vehicle we purchased. He was willing to help with questions quickly. He did not make me feel like he was being pushy to purchase either. It was overall a really good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

I have a great experience purchasing a car with Steve Niyogi. We're in the middle of the COVID-19 crisis and he and the dealership did everything to make sure the process was easy and very safe. No hard sell, just a pleasant, effort-free purchase. Re: the person who wrote the review about lease fraud - why would you not check the numbers on an over 30k purchase and how is that the dealership's fault? Perhaps they got a bad salesperson, but I definitely did not. Steve was absolutely great. I highly recommend salesman Steve Niyogi, Kalowa Samano in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

The dealership agent went out of his way to help me getting best deal that I could afford and able to walk away owning a new car and joining the family. Thank Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Hendricks VW was a great dealership the salesman George Strong was great I definitely would recommend him for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks again George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Liberman made the car buying process so easy!! I visited over 9 different dealerships and Hendricks had by far the best costumer service. So happy with my experience that I evened named my car after Liberman and may never buy elsewhere again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

We traveled 9 hours, all the way from El Paso to buy our new Atlas from them! We inquired via phone/online and we were taken care by Robert Fabian. He gave us a really good deal, A deal that is worth traveling 9 hours! He kept in touch with us through out the process and sent reminders the day before our travel to insure smooth transaction. On pick up day, all the documents were ready & waiting for us when we got there. The car was fully detailed and ready to go as well and we were out of the dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

We just bought a VW Altas and love it! Steve Niyogi helped us through the purchasing process and was great! He also showed us all the ins and outs of the vehicle! Hendrick VEnis great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Went to the dealership looking for a daily driver that was affordable and in budget. That's what i got. The down payment stayed in my range and the monthly payment was within the budget as well. Oh, the Finance department was no pressure and very informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Hendrick Volkswagen is the largest car dealer of Texas. They have a huge selection of Volkswagen. I was thoroughly impressed not only in the way they handled my request but also eased car buying process. We got a Tiguan SE from them which was priced well and better than any dealer offered in and around DFW metroplex. What I liked the most was the personalized attention that I received and the Robert Fabian spent time in not only getting us the car what we wanted but also the time that he spent in explaining the functions of the car after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

We really appreciated our salesman , George Strong. Very knowledgeable, polite and a do what he says person. Very pleased. Excellent service. Thank you Pete Stucky

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Last Saturday, I got my truck at Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco, I would like to say a very special thanks to George Strong, this guy is amazing! He new my credit was not great, but he treated me with kindness and respect! Went above and beyond and the deal happened! The whole time I was there I felt comfortable and did not felt pressure anytime! I’ll recommend Hendrick and specially George to everyone one I know that’s looking to buy a car! Great job George, and Hendrick, keep up the good work! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼😊😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Mart Atkins is an honest dealer, hands down. He does not sugar coat or try to hide information. He was very helpful to my sister also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I want to publicly acknowledge the professional attitude and exemplary service of Josh Cienfuegos! In August 2019, I purchased a 2014 VW Passat (from another dealership) with a six month MPP warranty. In October the EPC light began illuminating in the center console. Two weeks after my first oil change, an in-depth inspection revealed the balance shaft was damaged. The work was extensive, and a refurbished engine was required. Throughout the one-month ordeal, Josh proactively communicated all next steps, honored extending the terms of the dealership loner car, and worked diligently through all negotiations with MPP. I am grateful and so very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I worked with Marsh Patten. He is the bees knees definitely knows what he is talking about. Love how enthusiastic he is about VW’s. Wouldn’t have been able to get my golf without him. Come see this man for any of your car buying needs. He also makes house calls. Thank you again Marsh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Worked with David Davidson, and as a sales professional myself, I loved how easy he made everything. I got a great vehicle (Tiguan SE) at a great price. He answered all my questions and had great follow up. I would be happy to send any friend or family member to him. Side note, the dealership was nice and everyone was friendly. Great environment there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Ask for Steve Nyugi. He found me the car I wanted at a great price. And Mark Atkins made sure the buying experience was a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Mark Atkins is amazing, this place is amazing. Gave me a great deal and had me to finance very quickly. Awesome place that treats vets very well and employs over 12 vets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Over all experience was good staff seemed to work hard to get us a deal but I honestly would of picked a different dealership if I would have known they didn't offer GAP insurance anymore. Because it's not just one of those things you can just go out and buy unless you refinance your loan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

If you go to Hendrick Volkswagen of Frisco ask for LUIS! Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car!!! He did everything he could to make the process go by smoothly and painlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

We first started looking almost a year ago through JJ & Ricky. Throughout the past year, JJ always kept us in the loop when a car came in he thought we'd like. He was persistent but never pushy or overly aggressive. We finally found one we liked this past week. Nick & Adam assisted me with the test drive and also allowed us to take the car for the day to see if it was a good fit for us. JJ, Ricky, Adam & Nick were an incredible, informative, and caring team. Thank you! Jean & Mark H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

My sales experience with George Strong was great. He made the process of buying my 2012 Volkswagen Passat easy. He was friendly from start to finish and went the extra mile to help me find the vehicle I wanted at an affordable price. Purchasing my new Passat was a great experience and I would have no hesitation recommending the Hendrick VW Frisco dealership, and George Strong in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Ricky Bolanos knows what the word TEAM means! Service was closed, but Ricky helped us out in a time of need after we had my daughter's car towed into the shop after hours! Thank you Ricky!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Came in to ask about the Early Lease Return program shown on their site, Robert Fabian not only helped explain how the program works but also helped me pick out the right vehicle that would keep my monthly payments where I was currently at (didn’t want to up my payments). He worked with Kevin Hatfield (GSM) they were able to get me approved with VW Credit with a really good interest rate. The whole experience was nice and smooth, there weren’t any hidden fees like VW McKinney tries to sneak in. (VW I was trading in was previously ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

I enjoyed buying a car again. Mark Atkins and Hendrick VW made the process of buying a car easy, pretty quick, and enjoyable. Mark’s honest approach, professionalism, and willingness to help me select & price a vehicle largely in-advance of going to the dealer was refreshing. Another dealer I tried to work with in-advanced forced me to jump through a ton of hoops including forcing me to come to the dealership before they give me a bottom line price. The other dealer didn’t take me serious or trust me with their bottom line price so I couldn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I had such a great friendly experience with all the staff I came in contact with and made it easy for me to buy. I was there probably 30 minutes when I made up my mind of what car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

We went in only for a test drive and because of that one drive, decided to buy on the spot. Many, many thanks to the amazing salesguy Steve Niyogi for making our experience such a pleasant & informative one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

I bought my 2017 Passat in late 2016. I was looking for an off lease 2014-2015, and they cut me such an awesome price straight out of the gate I went for the new one. My only issue was the stupid scent that permeates the entire showroom, and my salesman and finance manager brought the paperwork outside so I could make the deal. Had one minor warranty issue which was quickly resolved, and it was a tire, so nothing VW can do about that. They made it right so I’m happy. I’ve taken it there for all service and am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

I leased a new Golf GTI Rabbit edition today from Henrick VW. I worked with Mark Atkins and John and found the whole experience to be excellent. I went to other dealerships before this one and they were the kindest by far. There were no "theatrics" or that stereotypical car salesman pressure from them. Everything was done quickly and were very accommodating to my busy schedule. It was a fantastic experience and I would have no hesitation recommending the Henricks dealership, Mark Atkins in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

I purchased a new Golf last week from Henrick VW. I worked with Mark Atkins and found the whole experience to be very good. Mark had reached out to me several times after I had expressed interest in a new VW. He was accessible on my schedule, showed me what I was looking for, gave a good presentation without pressure or "theatrics." It was a great experience and I would have no hesitation recommending the Henricks dealership, and Mark Atkins in particular.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

Great dealership. Large inventory! We bought a 2019 Tiguan with Mark Atkins. He was very helpful and knowledgeable on VW’s. The buying process was very easy (no add-ons). We highly recommend Mark and Hendrick VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

I highly recommend buying a car from Hendrick VW of Frisco for the no nonsense, straight forward and by far, the quickest negotiation of all time in the car buying industry. Shout out to Kevin Hatfield for this perfectly seamless experience. I would definitely recommend this location to all my friends and family. I just can't rave enough about it! Awesome work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Mark Atkins and his trainee Cindy were absolutely a gem to work with. I’ll be sending his business card to others thanks to all the staff yesterday at Hendrick Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I have had 5 Volkswagens and this was "hands down" the best purchase experience I have had. I received a same day appointment and was done with my purchase that day. Steve Niyogi and Elmer Basabel were professional and warm, excellent guidance through the financing and function of the vehicle. Oh, and the best selection of vehicles in the Metroplex, I got exactly the Tiguan I wanted..."Thank You" Hendricks Volkswagen of Frisco!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Car buying simplified! I just purchased a new Atlas from George Strong on Friday and love it. He was great at communicating and was patient with me as I sorted through all the options. He is very detailed and provides personalized service. I told him from the beginning I hated dealerships and he worked hard to change my perception. There are a lot of choices out there, George will clearly communicate and be transparent with you throughout the process. Go see him and you'll see!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Awesome with Ricky Bolonos. Ricky answered all our questions and gave us time to analyze what we wanted to do. He also made some very good suggestions that helped us decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Immediately entering the dealership, nostalgia of the Volkswagen culture enveloped me. The VW ATLAS is beautiful. The "Vibe of the Tribe" is here! Seek Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Steve and the whole crew were great. I felt comfortable during the purchase process and I felt I got a fair price for a good car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019

My husband and I cannot say enough positive things about the salesman Gary Abbe. We had to come into the dealership near closing time twice due to our work schedules and Gary was so kind and accommodating to our needs. He is easy to talk to and extremely kind. He went above and beyond to try to make us the best deal. I highly recommend working with him if you are looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Steve Niyogi was extremely helpful in our purchasing a relatively new Silverado pickup this week. He is definitely a very friendly and resourceful salesman for your company. Excellent service in all aspects of the sale including setting up the GPS system in the pickup so that we could travel through Dallas back to Houston. Thanks Steve !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

David Davidson at Hendrick VW did a great job with us. Perfect balance of helpful information and assistance when we needed it, but never pushy or aggressive sales. Great communications and follow up - he does what he says he will do. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

The salesman Steve was good at helping to figure out what we wanted, was determined with following up. He tried again and again to help satisfy us with the purchase and details about the car and looked for ways to make it happen. The finance guy was fair and helpful to get us the best deal without pressure. Overall a good experience for us. The service was great. They really made us feel important and attended to us well. I would suggest helping customers understand the features of each model of VWs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Very happy with our purchase! The service and the buying experience was excellent! I would definitely purchase from this dealership again. Steve was very helpful and answered all of our questions. I like that your dealership is open late on the weekdays. That is very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

You guys were great! Great price and great service. I would suggest trying to speed up the whole buying cycle from start to finish but all in all it was excellent and very happy with my Jeep and the free car washes! Steve N. Is awesome! He can come work for my company anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I definitely recommend this dealership! I went in to Hendrick after finding a great Passat in my price range online. Everything worked out seamlessly! My salesman Ademir and the finance team were so helpful, even gave me an extra free tank of gas. I'm very happy with the experience I had here st Hendrick VW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2018

The experience of shopping for a car was overall exciting. Ricardo Bolaños was the salesman, he was very helpful and was patient; always in a good mood, he was very knowledgeable about the cars, we never felt pressured to buy. Very professional!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

My husband and I went to Hendrick just to begin the search for a new car not expecting to make a purchase right away. We were helped by Ademir C. and we're blown away by his patience while we asked a million questions about our options. It was an easy decision to make our purchase same day. We were out in time for lunch in our Tiguan and very happy with our selection. We LOVE this vehicle! P.S. I would highly recommend asking for Ademir if you're looking for a salesman with patience and high knowledge of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

I want to recognize Ricardo Bolanos for being an amaizing salesman, made everything super smooth, gave me everything I was searching for, keep it up guys, client for life

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

Thank you Ricky Bolanos for helping me find the car of my dreams. I bought a Mercedes Benz from Hendrick VW in Frisco and was an amazing experience. If you need help ask for Ricky Bolanos!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

Thanks again David, you made Christmas at my house a real special event. That new 2019 Tiguan SE feels right at home in our garage. I’ll be sure to let everyone know what a great deal you got for me.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

This is an excellent place to buy your car. Ricky helped me find my first new Jetta 2019 and I adore it! Go to him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Went there without an intention of purchasing the day that I went until David Davidson approached me and found me exactly what I wanted! Made my car buying experience a breeze and I recommend anyone looking to buy a car to David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Recently got a new car and my salesman was amazingly cooperative, David Davidson gave the best overall experience someone could ever ask for when looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

Go see David Davidson for an awesome car buying experience, he answered all of my questions and guided me through to buying a new car that I've needed for the longest time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I really like the experience of dealing with this dealership, Mr. Mark a sales person in the dealer gave me very good service, he was the only one in Texas that could work with me over the Phone and E-Mail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

The vehicle that I purchased was GREAT! Mr John Hicks and the Finance Team did at OUTSTANDING JOB. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Hendrick VW Frisco to anyone in the market for a vehicle purchase or a friendly visit!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

I was talking to another dealer about buying a 2018 GTI, but they gave me the run around constantly (oh it doesn't include our add-ons, oh it includes every incentive, etc.). I walked into Hendrick and made it known I wanted a new GTI. After an initial lowball on my trade-in they easily matched it and lowered the price on theirs below the other dealer. They made the buying process simple and easy. Plus they (the dealer) covers the first 10K service which VW no longer does . Another plus. Finance was pushy to sell their stuff, but it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

I have bought many cars during the past few years. This is one of my best experiences I have had with Nick ParkelJ at Hendrick Volkswagen of Frisco. He and I connected from the beginning when I visited the dealer facility In Frisco, TX. He understood exactly what I was looking for. Nick did an outstanding job understanding what I was looking for and was able to provide me with best options available also giving me some knowledgeable suggestions. The process was simple, smooth and fast. I was so happy with everything that the next day my wife got a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Great experience and flexibility from all the resources from Hendrick VW. Reid Jarvis was excellent and went above and beyond to help me out. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Finally got my Atlas that I've had my eye on for the last few months. Ademir helped my wife and I when we first came in and kept in touch with us. We decided to come back in and see what he could do for us. Not only was the process quick and painless but we were out of there within 2 hours with a great deal on our dream car. We will be back when we're ready for our next purchase. Make sure you ask for Ademir if you decide to visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2018

I usually hate buying cars and having to be at the dealership for hours. But I had a great buying experience with Ademir and his manager Jeremy. They were very professional to work with during the entire process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

I came in looking for a specific vehicle and initially had pre-approved financing through my Credit Union. David Davidson took the time to answer all of my questions and even had the keys waiting for my test drive. After making my final selection it became clear that my Credit Union was more difficult to deal with than anticipated. David stayed in constant communication with me for over a week as I jumped through hoops for my bank. At this point I was completely discouraged and ready to quit. David advised me to speak with Clint in financing to see what ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

I came in looking for a specific vehicle and initially had pre-approved financing through my Credit Union. David Davidson took the time to answer all of my questions and even had the keys waiting for my test drive. After making my final selection it became clear that my Credit Union was more difficult to deal with than anticipated. David stayed in constant communication with me for over a week as I jumped through hoops for my bank. At this point I was completely discouraged and ready to quit. David advised me to speak with Clint in financing to see what ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Amazing service and fair pricing! I am so impressed with this facility! When we walked in we were discouraged due to the high volume of people, but we were greeted immediately and ensured prompt service. I had the pleasure in doing business with Keith Abney, Doug Klein, Chris Torres and Juan they took the time to take care of all my questions as without making me feel rushed. I truly felt that I was the only one that mattered to them. The best customer service! Hendricks has chooses the very best people to represent them! This is the place if ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2018

Showed me as many cars as I wanted to see. I test drove every single one I considered. My sales associate was easy going, friendly, good looking and offered a lot of information. The facility was very tidy and smelled delightful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Went there after being in another VW dealership that I will not mention. Was treated by Ademir that from the beginning to the end was amazing! Listened, researched and worked his (ejem) off to get us what we needed and wanted! Then introduced us to Jeremy in Finance that did the same. Met a few other sales reps that as well were kind, not pushy and affable! Ended with a beautiful Atlas with what we needed for the kids as we well that are getting enormous! I'd recommend ANYONE that is interested in a, no hustle, clean, professional environment ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Went there after being in another VW dealership that I will not mention. Was treated by Ademir that from the beginning to the end was amazing! Listened, researched and worked his (ejem) off to get us what we needed and wanted! Then introduced us to Jeremy in Finance that did the same. Met a few other sales reps that as well were kind, not pushy and affable! Ended with a beautiful Atlas with what we needed for the kids as we well that are getting enormous! I'd recommend ANYONE that is interested in a, no hustle, clean, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Purchase a new VW last week at Hendrick VW , Frisco, TX. An absolute excellent experience with sales and management that truly cared. Thank you David Davidson, sales, and Jeremy Hormell, mgr. , for taking care of my family and myself. Quick and relaxed. Love the car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

My salesman David Davidson and Sales Mgr Jeremy Hormell helped me find and purchase a great car last week. It was quick and calm and the toiled diligently to ascertain I would find the absolute correct vehicle at a price I could afford. Finance was also a pleasure. Love the car and plan to shop there again in the future. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

He is good dealer. He tried to understand customer’s situation. And he offered most reasonable price. He never offered unreasonable demands. I was satisfied. I will purchase next car by JP PARK too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

We worked really hard to get the deal we wanted, and Hendrick worked with us, just as hard, and made sure we got what we were looking for at a price we were happy with.


Leave Us A Review