Customer Testimonials

Google Logo Google – Apr 11, 2019 ★★★★★


After visiting McKinney, Metro, and Clay Cooley, Hendrick in Frisco is THE ONLY dealership you should go to for your VW. Don’t waste your time with the other dealers in the metroplex. Hendrick doesn’t waste your time and are upfront with their pricing. No “dealer add-ons” bs, what you see is what you get. Even though you aren’t being charged for dealer accessories, Hendrick GENEROUSLY outfitted my car with tint, edge guards, and nitrogen-filled tires. These services at any other dealership would run upwards of $800. You seriously save some money by taking your business to Hendrick. Ademir and his financial man Mo took great care of me. They deserve recognition for their excellent service and attitudes. Even though I went in at closing time they still treated me as if I was any other priority customer. We ended up staying an hour past closing but I was still treated incredibly well. This is a dealer I wouldn’t hesitate to buy a car from again. I’m sure you won’t regret giving Hendrick VW a shot, because after lots of shopping around I truly believe they are the best VW in the metroplex. My only regret is that I should have came here first and not have wasted my time with the other dealers!

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Excellent services! Whatever you need, they will find a way to make it happen. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I bought my a 2018 Tiguan for Christmas, there was an issue with the Vanity mirror long story short it was not covered buy the warranty but was covered by their100% customer satisfaction guarantee and was replaced and fixed. That is what I call standing by your product. I have owned three VW's and they and the people that have sold them to me has not let me down. Thank you George Strong for all you have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

My Service Advisor, Fernando Gomez, is the BEST. He always takes care of my Maintenance and Warranty issues promptly and professionally!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

We had the best car buying experience at Hendricks, and owe it all to George. After a dozen bad experiences at other dealerships, we found what we needed in a used car for our teenager. George called, texted and emailed every answer to our many questions as if we were buying a new car. Never before have we been treated this well. The inspection and minor items were fixed on time and every day we received an update via phone as to the cars progress. If you need a new or used car, Hendricks is the place…and George is ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Ricky and Taz were great to work with and made my car buying process as smooth as possible. They were very accommodating and Taz personally brought the car to my house to test drive. Ricky explained all the financial details and after I purchased the car, he explained thoroughly how to operate everything in the car. I even received huge discounts for working for a qualifying employer. I have brought my car to be serviced several times and it has been a great and efficient experience also. This is as close to perfection as you can get.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I had a great experience buying a 2022 Taos here! From the start they made the experience easy and friendly. David Davidson spoke with us on the phone and helped coordinate a test drive with ease. He had the answer to every question we had (which was a lot)! Mr. Davidson was prepared but I appreciated that he spoke on the car’s highlights without the “pushiness” that is sometimes felt at other car dealerships. Mr. Davidson kept us super educated and was transparent about every aspect of the car and car buying experience. I’ve had some bad car dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

This dealership is exceptional. From the car search, to the purchase, to the service, they are very professional, friendly, efficient and go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

My experience from start to finish was very professional. This was the best car buying experience that I’ve had in a long time. I highly recommend Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Robert Fabian was a fantastic sales rep to work with. He was very patient with us while we took several weeks to browse different manufacturers and eventually wound up at VW Frisco. We were very happy with the level of service that we received. In fact, on the day of closing our sale, Robert was out on PTO for the holidays and we had the chance to work with Adrian. Despite Adrian not receiving credit for the sale (since we were Robert's customer), he was very patient and helpful to us. This was a very professional sales process and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Serghei At Hendrix VW Frisco was great to work with on our new car purchase. He communicated great and helped me find our new atlas cross sport. The dealership was also very nice and impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Minhal was my sales rep, and he made the process of leasing and negotiating so simple, and he presented all options to me after listening to what I wanted. Plus, he’s followed up with me several times to make sure things are going smoothly. I’m appreciative of his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Fernando Gomez is fantastic. I thought I needed a certain service done, and instead of taking advantage of someone who wouldn’t know any different, he let me know I still have plenty of time before it’s due, and saved me a couple hundred dollars on my bill. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Josh Frank is the best service advisor here and has always provided me great quality of service. Always done exactly what I asked and goes above and beyond to communicate and provide options if there is an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Service representative, Josh Frank is great. He got me in and out quickly with all work completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I had an excellent experience. It was the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Ask for Minhal Bhojani!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

In an instant I knew something was different... Robert Fabian calmly introduced himself, his demeanor immediately makes you feel at ease as if you're just have a natural conversation with a friend. I simply asked if I could sit in a vehicle, he said lets go. We sat in 3 vehicles, you'd think he built the car with all the knowledge he had. He never skipped a beat & I ask lots of questions. We walked back inside to get 1 of his business cards & he stepped in the business office & spoke with Kevin Hatfield who is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I took my 2020 Passat in for service yesterday. I have been going to Hendricks for years and I have had many service advisors but Josh Frank has been the best. He always take care of me no matter how busy he is. He has always looked out for me and I always appreciative for his level of knowledge and care. Josh Frank is the main reason I purchased my Passat and I absolutely love my car. Thank You Josh for all your help over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

This was my first time shopping for a new car and I was understandably nervous about the process. Volkswagen was the first dealership I went to, and it ended up being the only dealership I went to because I had such a great experience with Robert Fabian. He was so patient the very first time he met me and spent at least two hours going over every question I had and bringing out every single car I was interested in so I could look at them in person. I left that night to think over my options, and Robert absolutely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

We Purchased a vehicle here a few days ago from George Strong. He was very insightful and helpful, answered all our questions making sure we were completely happy with the vehicle before we left. Currently Loving my new car and the amazing customer service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Fernando was very nice and very helpful. Kept me in the loop the whole time! Thanks VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Definitely 5star worthy lol ,Robert Fabian helped us and made this such an easy and awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Fernando Gomez provided professional care at my recent visit to the dealership for routine maintenance of my GTI. He made me feel welcome and made my experience efficient and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

We Purchased a vehicle here a few days ago from George Strong. He was very insightful and helpful, answered all our questions making sure we were completely happy with the vehicle before we left. Currently Loving my new car and the amazing customer service we received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Moving from Florida to Texas after having been with one of the best car dealerships, much fewer service teams I was very skeptical about finding the same quality twice. Low and behold I somehow found another dealership that prides itself on quality service through open communication and honesty. Mr. Orlando (I think that's his name) was the first to greet me, not even 5 seconds after I got out of my car. Ensuring I would be taken care of, at the same time pointing me to a service advisor. The man, the myth, the legend Mr. Fernandoooooo GOMEEZZZZZZ! Yes, ladies ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Great experience buying my 2017 CPO from Hendrick. Saw a rare car and stopped at the dealer before they opened. George Strong was the 1st rep in the door and got my business. You can see why he's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

The staff at Hendrick Volkswagen is friendly and courteous. Robert Fabian is unlike any other car salesman I have worked with. He is personable, funny, and honest, and he took the time to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I own multiple VW’s and the service we have received at Hendrick VW from Josh Frank is why I will keep coming back. They are one of the only places I have been to where I am treated with honesty and a true concern for my ensuring I have the best experience possible. Could not recommend them more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This is my second purchase at Hendrick VW with George Strong. The whole experience was great just as it was last time. George listened to my wants and needs and found me the perfect vehicle. George is very professional, polite and patient. I am so happy with my purchase. The whole team is great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Great and wonderful experience with sales and finance managers. Diverse and they truly understand what customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I was not a fan of dealers, but my experience here with Joshua F. has changed my opinion. He is now my go to when I bring my family’s vehicles in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Josh Frank took care of me - he is on point. Thanks again 10/10 recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Amazing customer service ! I had a 10/10 experience. I will be recommending to all of my friends in the market for a car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I just want to say that Josh in the service department always makes sure I am taken care of! He is always inviting and polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

First let me premise by saying I have always disliked the experience at car dealerships, especially as a single mother. I have never liked the pushy or scare-induced selling tactics, let alone men automatically thinking women are clueless about cars, financing, and how to work a deal. This was my first time at Hendrick and I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised. I had a wonderful experience with George Strong who helped me purchase my younger son's first car. He was immediately responsive over the weekend when I submitted the initial inquiry, even when they were closed on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Exelente servicio Zhong es el mejor en su clase a todo momento hizo todo lo posible por darnos toda la satisfacción para poder obtener el carro de nuestros sueńios se merece un aumento de salario es exelente como persona y tiene un servicio al cliente exelente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Fernando is a huge asset to Hendrick VW! He is very patient with my inquiries and does not talk "down" to his customers. Explains issues in language and details they can understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great experience. I highly recommend working with Paul Gregory to get into your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Took my vehicle to frisco vw , met my ASM fernando Gomez. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions and provided me the best service in a timely manner. checking my vehicle service status . And all conditions. I highly recommend frisco ve and especially service writer Fernando Gomez for everyone who wants quality service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I have purchased two cars from this dealership (ID.4 and Jetta) and my experience has been great each time. Dealing with George Strong from the dealership, he listened to my requirements and gave me exactly what I asked for. He also kept me up to date on the delivery dates and provided me a loaner when the vehicle delivery was delayed on the ID.4. I would strongly recommend this dealership based on my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Ricardo for the replacement of my daughter’s VW GTI that recently was totaled. Ricardo is extremely attentive, he is honest and he is caring. In all of my interactions with him it is clear that he lives for God and answers to God. Please ask for him and you will not be disappointed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Ricardo Bolanos is extremely honest, caring and helpful. Ask for him and he will not be disappointed as he will really go the extra mile for you. Make sure and ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Ray was the biggest help with getting me into a car. I called about the vehicle I wanted, and within a few days I was driving off the lot with it. The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I was looking for a quality van to make deliveries I ran across this vehicle online, my experience with the dealership was awesome from my salesman Paul Gregory to management I can't complain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Robert F. was so great to work with! He was so patient with us and helped us look through all options until we finally found the perfect car for us. Would definitely buy a car from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Hendrick VW is the best!!! I was hesitant and scared when I was having to look for a new vehicle because mine was totaled unexpectedly. George Strong and the management team put all of my reservations to rest with their 5 star customer service, diligence, and patience through the entire process! They didn’t make me feel like I was under pressure and truly made me feel like they were there for me and not just another sale. George Strong’s follow up,knowledge, and desire to help are unmatched in today’s world of the car industry! If you are ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Minhal is awesome to work with! I had the best experience with him at Hendrick VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Hendrick VW is the best!!! I was hesitant and scared when I was having to look for a new vehicle because mine was totaled unexpectedly. George Strong and the management team put all of my reservations to rest with their 5 star customer service, diligence, and patience through the entire process! They didn’t make me feel like I was under pressure and truly made me feel like they were there for me and not just another sale. George Strong’s follow up,knowledge, and desire to help are unmatched in today’s world of the car industry! If you are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

We had a great experience at this location. I absolutely recommend working with David Davidson, as he is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. David asked all of the right questions to get me into the perfect car and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Very nice dealership. The buying process was quite smooth. I was in and out in three hours. Quickest car buying process I have ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I took my vehicle in for some routine maintenance. Everything went smoothly, as always. The facilities are top notch and everyone is friendly. Josh Frank is the best! He helps me with all my maintenance needs. I won’t take my VW anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Robert was amazing to work with and helped me in my search for a new suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Had a great experience at this place! Zhong is amazing! He’s honest, very positive, very patient and is very knowledgeable as is the whole team at Hendrick VW Frisco! I’m a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

We have been a repeat customer of Hendricks Volkswagen of Frisco because of the exceptional service! This dealer and our salesperson George Strong have been extremely helpful with our needs. That is why we have bought 4 cars from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Hendrick VW have been amazing! This is my second Volkswagen and Hendrick - especially Fernando Gomez my service adviser have been wonderful and have always taken care and prioritized my concerns. Highly recommend Hendrick VW - and for all your service needs, Fernando is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

George Strong from Hendrick VW Frisco helped us in both looking at a used car and brand new Tiguan for my mom, in the end we ended up choosing the new car although, he was totally unbiased and showed us the pros to both cars and the difference between them! After we purchased our vehicle he kept us up to date on delivery status and then after purchase took the time to explain exactly how to use the car and all the tech inside of it to my mother which we really appreciated as she needed the lesson on all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Thank you very much Mr George and Handrick sales team for your friendly, smiling and respectful welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Ray was great and assisted us with fairness and a great attitude all the way through the buying process. He is definitely an asset to VW Frisco and will keep people coming back to see him. Thank you, Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

This is my third vehicle and my families fifth vehicle with Hendricks was wagon. Regardless of who you work with, whether it is a sales person or a service agent, they always go above and beyond to provide a five star rating service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

David Davidson was great, and the financial paperwork wasn’t so bad at this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

My salesman was great. however the financing took forever and the out of state situation was poorly explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great service and helped a ton in the buying process highly recommended and will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Brought my tiguan in for service and everything was great! From the moment I drove in, the whole experience went extremely smooth. All my questions were answered and I wasn't pressured to buy anything I didn't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Joe did an awesome job and answered all my questions. Really like all the new models with all the cool features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I have an awesome experience every time i visit Hendrick VW in Frisco. There always helpful and smiling! The salesman are always knowledgeable and friendly, never pushy like most other dealerships iv experienced. Two thumbs up for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Fernando Gomez Make the customer feel at home, always helpful, above and beyound. Good guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

We came back to Hendrick VW for the great customer service and professional there. Our salesman Joseph Velasquez is great. He's honest, easy to work with, patient, not pushy, professional, and very knowledgeable. He provided an outstanding car buying experience for us. I highly recommend Hendrick VW and salesman Joeseph Velasquez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Joseph is so awesome!! He was able to answer all my questions! I can’t wait to buy another car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Robert Fabian helped me get the Touareg I wanted. Everything was super easy and I didn't even have to wait at the dealership. Jeremy helped too. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

George Strong was great and I’ll be going back to him again in the future at Hendrick VW Frisco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I’m the return customer, it’s my second time to purchase their cars. The first time I leased the car, this time I purchased the car. My salesman Zhong Ren was very helpful and very patient. He was really good with understanding everything. If I were to go again I would want him to attend me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Best place to buy cars.Zhong is the man,he’s kind and helpful all through out the process.Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I went in to trade in my car and had the best experience! Joe, my salesman went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I have purchased two cars from this dealership and both times I was impressed with their professionalism and efficiency. My salesperson, Joseph, was terrific. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

It was a very good experience. Everything was quick and easy and not confusing. And the salesman was very very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

The service was so amazing. Zhong Ren was super helpful, I never saw someone with more patience than him. He literally stayed after hours in the office just to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

It's nice and a new place. The waiting are is very comfortable. I really enjoyed my time there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

My experience was SO great and easy!!! This place is awesome!! Love it! Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Had a great experience with George Strong at Hendricks VW! He helped us find a car for our family when we found out we were expecting. The Atlas has been great - safe, big enough to fit all our baby gear and extended family, and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Joseph was amazing. Was not the typical car buying experience. Instead was easy, efficient and trustworthy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Awesome indeed ! Honesty And transparency. Felt safe. Recommend Ricky Bolanos. No shark games played like you would expect at a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Excellent sales. I’ve purchased two cars from them. Both times I started the process online and wrapped it up at the physical location.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I would like to extend a special thank you to George Strong who has taken care of all of our family vehicle needs for the last 5+ years at Hendrick VW Frisco. Be sure to ask for George. He will take great care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Thanks to my Dad (George Strong) for his great service when I bought my first car, a 2020 Volkswagen Jetta! I definitely recommend going to him when you buy a car at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Make sure to ask for George Strong when buying a car. The dealership is definitely the best in the metroplex. Huge selection. Clean surroundings. For sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Thank you George for being the Strongest sales consultant we have ever met at Hendrick VW Frisco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Wonderful place to do business. We used George Strong for two Jetta‘s And he was Great at his job. You’ll love the dealership. It’s huge and very clean and has a great look to it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

One of the nicest dealerships I’ve been to in the DFW area. Mr. George was so nice and polite and provided us with the best possible customer experience. I’ve never been on a more detailed test drive ever, he took the time out to explain and preview everything in so much detail. Definitely recommending Hendricks VW, specially George to any friends and family looking to buy a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Had a great experience and loved working with my salesman. Would recommend to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Ricardo Bolanos understood our needs and preferences. He gave us an excellent Customer service. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I’d been looking for weeks for a new car, nobody had any inventory! Stumbled across Hendricks so I made the hour drive. When I walked in, our salesman Robert Fabian had literally just walked in but was so nice and extremely helpful!!! Honestly, this is the FIRST time I’ve enjoyed the “car buying” experience. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the exact car I wanted and that I knew how to use every single option on my car before I left the lot. These guys/gals will make you feel at home. Definitely come ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

We recently bought a jetta , as we were first time buyers , George strong has really be helpful throughout the process. Thankyou for all the help.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

George Strong has been outstanding since the beginning. I highly recommend him for his at your service attitude going above and beyond. We are enjoying the Touareg. Thanks again George!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Hendrick VW of Frisco is the BEST dealership to buy a Volkswagen, and David Davidson is the BEST salesman ever! David is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and caring. For the second time, he patiently helped guide me thru the lease process of finding just the right Tiguan at just the right price. It was a joy working with him, and I absolutely love my newest car. For yet another wonderful lease experience~ thanks, David and thanks, Hendrick VW! Looking forward to the next three years with y’all!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

had a wonderful experience leasing my new Tiguan there. George Strong was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. He explained to me all the features in the car, the service and the paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

I leased a car from here at the end of July and had wonderful service from sales manager, George Strong. He was extremely courteous and knowledgeable, helping me find a car that I love!! Greg Cryer in finance helped us get through all the paperwork quickly and thoroughly explained any and all questions we had throughout the process. Thank you for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I leased a car from here at the end of July and had wonderful service from sales manager, George Strong. He was extremely courteous and knowledgeable, helping me find a car that I love!! Greg Cryer in finance helped us get through all the paperwork quickly and thoroughly explained any and all questions we had throughout the process. Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

I recently purchased a VW Passat R-Line at Hendrick VW. I highly recommend Salesman George Strong. I am a Senior Citizen who has bought, sold, and traded many cars for many years. George is absolutely one of the top 3, if not the top, sales person I have ever worked with. He knows his product and is superbly customer service friendly. Not even a hint of high pressure sales. Smoothest car trade transaction I have ever encountered. George's strengths are multiplied--very friendly, professional and courteous.He seemed to be working more for me than the dealership. Hendrick VW is outstanding ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Josh Cienfuegos is the best service advisor anyone could get. I felt comfortable dropping my car off with him. I sold my Tiguan if I ever get VW again will go back to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Joe Velazquez was my salesman and helped me through the entire process. I had to purchase a vehicle for work. He took care of getting all the information over to the leasing company and kept me aware of every detail. Love his follow up. Will definitely do business with Hendrick Volkswagen of Frisco again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Once the VW’s ID.4 came available to preorder, we made one. For the last 3 months George Strong of Hendricks Volkswagen of Frisco made it easy for us to be informed. Once the ID.4s were in stock, he gave us a very thorough test drive and all the information we needed to make a decision on what is best for us. Not once did he pressure or gave us a sales pitch. You won’t go wrong if you ask for George Strong!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review