Customer Testimonials

Google Logo Google – Apr 11, 2019 ★★★★★


After visiting McKinney, Metro, and Clay Cooley, Hendrick in Frisco is THE ONLY dealership you should go to for your VW. Don’t waste your time with the other dealers in the metroplex. Hendrick doesn’t waste your time and are upfront with their pricing. No “dealer add-ons” bs, what you see is what you get. Even though you aren’t being charged for dealer accessories, Hendrick GENEROUSLY outfitted my car with tint, edge guards, and nitrogen-filled tires. These services at any other dealership would run upwards of $800. You seriously save some money by taking your business to Hendrick. Ademir and his financial man Mo took great care of me. They deserve recognition for their excellent service and attitudes. Even though I went in at closing time they still treated me as if I was any other priority customer. We ended up staying an hour past closing but I was still treated incredibly well. This is a dealer I wouldn’t hesitate to buy a car from again. I’m sure you won’t regret giving Hendrick VW a shot, because after lots of shopping around I truly believe they are the best VW in the metroplex. My only regret is that I should have came here first and not have wasted my time with the other dealers!

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Quick, friendly, reliable, articulate, flexible, understanding, and knowledgeable. The two joshes employed there are favorites .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Robert Fabian was our sales adviser and he was great! Unfortunately at the time, it is hard to find vehicles so there really was not much negotiating to be had anywhere. We found Robert through reviews on here and I'm glad to have worked with him. He was so nice in explaining everything about the vehicle and working with us! The dealer itself has a children's area that is great. It came in handy while we waited for the finance manager to be available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Phillip Van Tuyl was great in giving me all of the information about my service and completing it in a timely matter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Heather Z and Serghei M were very supportive from initial inquiry to purchase. Serghei was very knowledgeable in showing us options as we debated size and models while Heather guided us through a painless review of financing options ad helped us get top dollar for our trade in. We were very pleased with this car buying experience for the first time after 17 years and 9 car purchases. They did what they said they were going to do which has never happened before to us. Thanks Heather and Serghei!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Heather Z and Serghei M were very supportive from initial inquiry to purchase. Serghei was very knowledgeable in showing us options as we debated size and models while Heather guided us through a painless review of financing options ad helped us get top dollar for our trade in. We were very pleased with this car buying experience for the first time after 17 years and 9 car purchases. They did what they said they were going to do which has never happened before to us. Thanks Heather and Serghei!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

We had a fantastic experience with Hendricks VW. Ricky Bolanos was super accommodating and provided top not service. He was very attentive and helped make the car buying process very pleasant!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Had a great experience at Hendrick Volkswagen. George Strong was all outstanding sales person. He was very patient in helping us find just the right Atlas for our family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I had a great experience at VW Frisco with Robert Fabian! The process was smooth, and the prices were upfront since the beginning. I am very happy with my new Taos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great service!!! We had a great experience here all thanks to Minhal Bojangles, very good guy, who helped me to find my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I had a great experience, Robert Fabian was a pleasure to work with, as well as Patrick Wolfe in Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Had service done to my car, I had lots of concerns and Fernando gave me answers to all of them. He had a great knowledge about what was going on. Diagnosed my car perfectly and got it running again smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Ricardo was very helpful and efficient. He was not pushy and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The service was quick and he made sure he educated me on every feature of the vehicle I was purchasing. They worked with me on my trade and the price of the new vehicle. I got a great deal and was taken care of like a VIP.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Ricardo was very helpful and efficient. He was not pushy and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. They got me a great deal and educated me on features vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying a new all-electric car with George. We had a lot of questions about what it is like to own and drive an EV and George was patient and knowledgeable through the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my daughter's first car from Hendrick VW. Alex Beydoun and Serghei Medushevski helped me close the deal. It was a great experience and I would do it again. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying a new all-electric car with George. We had a lot of questions about what it is like to own and drive an EV and George was patient and knowledgeable through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

We had a fairly quick purchase of our vehicle. Corey was nice from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

An amazing car. I’m in love!! Thank you so much to Corey for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Josh Frank is an incredible rockstar! He always goes above and beyond to make sure I leave a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Great experience buying new ID.4 from this dealership. George Strong made sure to answer any questions we had and kept us up to date on what was going on. They offered a great deal on the car when it arrived and gave a great value for the car I traded in. This dealership does not mark up above MSRP, so I highly recommend this place. They have a great facility with plenty of space and nice couches.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

We received great customer service from George Strong of Hendrick VW Frisco. He was very informative, respectful and friendly. We bought a Mercedes GLE 350

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Super friendly people. Josh was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The service is excellent. Josh Frank in service always takes great care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great experience buying new ID.4 from this dealership. George Strong made sure to answer any questions we had and kept us up to date on what was going on. They offered a great deal on the car when it arrived and gave a great value for the car I traded in. This dealership does not mark up above MSRP, so I highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Super impressed by Josh Frank with his customer service. Will 100% return to him for any other automotive needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Simple…Hendrick VW service department, and Joshua Frank are great, thank you so much for a pleasant, helpful and trustworthy experience! I have never felt pressure when I’ve worked with Hendricks or Josh. Great dealership, experience above and beyond, thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

hendrick vw service department is the best around , never fails always on point with prices and expectations . highly recommend . go see josh frank !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Fernando is friendly and always very helpful. Always willing to answer my questions! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

As always, Hendrick VW service team has been awesome! Philip Van T took care of our battery problem by confirming the code early Monday am and then fitting my car in early Monday morning (10/31) to get the battery replaced. Furthermore, Philip looked up our car’s history, letting me know that the battery was covered under the service plan we purchased when we bought the car in 2019. Thank you Philip and the Hendrick team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Salesperson Paul Gregory Provided me with great service!! Paul answered all of my questions and was not pushy and was patient. Great personality and very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Ricky was amazing! He gained my trust immediately. Great service from him. Staff at the dealership is friendly. Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

One convincing car salesman, Paul G is. I currently have Volkswagen Passat and relieved it’s paid off. Paul informed me of features in newer models. I will be upgrading to a Volkswagen SUV for my upcoming birthday🎁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Paul Gregory was phenomenal!!! He was extremely patient with me as I strolled around for hours trying to decide on a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Robert was fantastic, helped us get a great deal for a great car. All around nice, low pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Recently was in the market to purchase a VW Atlas. After shopping around at multiple dealerships in the area, I finally settled on doing business with Hendrick VW. The major difference and selling point? Robert Fabian. Robert cold called me back after an inquiry and left an authentic message, and was polite and down to earth, not pushy or aggressive with his approach. I did call back and ended up speaking to another sales person at the dealership - just due to circumstances and not purposefully - and that was NOT a good experience. HOWEVER - Robert and his Director ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Great Buying experience, Robert Fabian is amazing with his customer centric attitude. He never wanted to sell things rather he helps to make decision and facilitated everything for the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Fernando is an absolute gem! He is so helpful and quick to get your car in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Fernando was extremely helpful and transparent. I loved working with him. My car was also ready at the expected time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Robert was awesome, patient, eager to help, informative and considerate. I miss the popcorn machine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Fernando G was very professional and courteous - I greatly appreciated the offer to check all the fluids and setting me up with a ride to and from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Fernando Gomez provided excellent service at VW dealership in Frisco, TX. Communication was consistent, responses were knowledgeable and I got my car back in great condition. Thank you, Fernando!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

My experience with Fernando G. was awesome even though he’s a very busy man! Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I’m definitely going to come again for my service. Fernando was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Hendrick VW has great people working for them. Easy to schedule service done quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Joshua my service advisor was amazing and helpful. He stayed in communication and let me know my expectations from the start.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Go see Corey if you are looking for a Volkswagen. He was very patient and understanding of our needs. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Gary is the man!! He ordered me a new Jetta and it came quick. And he made sure the paperwork was even quicker. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

We came in not expecting to purchase a car, but Gary made it way too easy for us, and made it fun, which was, well… FUN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Gary was phenomenal. He was very patient and found the perfect car for our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Thank you Corey for making our experience no stress. We love our car and are enjoying it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

All my service visits are spectacular, Fernando is an asset for the Hendricks automotive and for the Volkswagen brand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The dealership is very professional. Mostly my salesperson was who I liked. Quick to return calls etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The process of getting our ID.4 was really good! My dealer George Strong was super informative and even answered questions for me after I got home with my car. He’s checked on us frequently since buying also, to ensure we were happy with our car. Mark (I think that was his name) was the best finance manager I’ve had to deal with also. He managed to find us terms that watched what we were hoping for! Everyone we encountered at Hendrick Volkswagen was so nice and helpful. It was definitely one of the best car buying experiences I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

My experience was great! Fernando Gomez took great care of me & got my vehicle out fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Purchased a VW beetle with Minhal and he made the process a ton of fun! Even bought my sister and I lunch while we waited to get through finance! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking for their long purchasing process to actually be fun! (:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Josh Frank, a true professional that I have worked with for past 5 years as my service advisor. He kept me informed though out the process with text messages and had my vehicle ready when promised. Great job, I appreciate your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The Service area is well organized and staffed. Victor and Fernando Gomez provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I have had an excellent experience with this dealership, start to finish. My car buying process was smooth and working with Fernando Gomez in service has been better than I've come to expect from dealer-based service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Traded my truck in for a 3rd row SUV and the process couldn’t have been more pleasant! We got there about 7pm (they close at 9) and we were out the door by 10:30pm in our new car. Robert was excellent to work with despite him having to stay late for us. We even chit chatted about life events… he was in no rush even though it was after 9pm! He had the car I called about washed and ready out front when my husband and I pulled up. He didn’t try to up sell us in any type ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We got the car we wanted and appreciate the service staff, specifically Philip Van Tuyl. He took time to show me how to remove the headrests to install seat covers. We purchased the 2022 Tiguan a few months ago and found the information in the manual usless. We love the car and will make the trip from Garland for service if you keep the service department representatives like Philip that are excellent at their job, know the product, and are easy to work with. Great job Philip, and thanks again. David Green

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Phillip's custom service is amazing and above and beyond. I travel past a Volkswagen dealership just because he provides an exceptional level of attentiveness and help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Josh frank is a great advisor he kept me update all the way through the process with texts and had the paperwork and car ready to go. Thanks for fixing the flat guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I always ask for Joshua Frank to be my service advisor. He does a great job of keeping me informed on the work being done on my car, he never tries to add unnecessary work and does his best to get me the best deal. There is actually another VW dealership almost walking distance to my house, but I do not get the service, respect and knowledge that I get when dealing with Joshua. I am glad to be able to return to him and Hendrick VW for any service need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

What a GREAT Customer Experience! 5 star customer service that Serghei Medushevski provided us with our recent purchase, from the time he walked up and greeted me, he was providing us with all the answers to our questions and was upfront and honest about the purchase I wanted to make! Hendrick VW should be proud of the great employee Serghei is and the great customer service he provides! Thank You Serghei!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Joshua Frank is great to work with. Thanks for fittingv in my tire replacement especially since I came in right after regular hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

We were given top notch service by Robert Fabian throughout the buying process. I would definitely recommend Me. Fabian and the Hendrick VW staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Christian has been the only sales person to call me back when a car would come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Always feel like tell me work that needs to be done before they work on my vehicle. No pressure from anyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Neat clean dealership. Everyone was very friendly and kept us updated when our sales representative was available. Our sales rep. George Strong was the best I’ve encountered over several years of going to dealerships. George was totally customer oriented. He guided us through the demo process, never pressured us and extremely knowledgeable not only about cars in general but about specific models. Great experience. If you you go to Hendrick VW and don’t ask for George you would be missing out on a very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

George Strong and his team at Hendrick Volkswagen made my Tiguan SE purchase a smooth and easy experience. I never felt any pressure and they were very up front about pricing and financing. I've recommended George to friends and co-workers and keep in touch with him for general advice on cars. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The dealership had great inventory. Everyone was SO pleasant to work with. It’s also so cute with the VW figures out front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Experience with salesperson is awesome. Zhong Ren is very good in dealing and behavior. Love the experience here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Exceptional professionalism, reliability with all steps of the paperwork, and warranty on my CPO purchase made my purchase a five-star experience. Thoughtful and professional team member, George Strong, ensured a seamless purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

We bought used car that came with 1 key and find out that an extra key would cost about us $300 to have it made. Couple days later our salesman Zhong Ren called us that the original owner of the car found the other set of key and was very nice of them to brought it to the dealer. Zhong Ren immediately contacted us and went above and beyond to drop off 2nd set of key to our house. Now my new license plate had arrived and he offered to bring it over to us. That’s what we called customer service. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great service quick and to the point. Did not try to tell me things are wrong to just try and sale me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great experience with our daughter’s new Jetta SEL purchase. Ricardo Bolaños made this a great experience. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Gary was fantastic to work with. I recommend him if you want an honest salesperson. Clean dealership with lots of inventory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I was not looking forward to car shopping until I met my buddy Gary. Made everything smooth and fun. The family and I are beyond happy. 10 stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Gary was very kind and helpful in getting me an updated vehicle, and was very patient with making sure I understood everything before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I just recently moved to the Dallas area. I needed to find a dealership for my Passat and Cross Sport. Went to Hendrick and Fernando Gomez was my Service Advisor. Even though this was my first time there, He treated me as a friend and long time customer. Fernando was very polite, courteous, informative, and knowledgeable! I will definitely be requesting him when I need to go back into the dealership for anything for my vehicles. Thank you Fernando for your help and the dealership is lucky to have you as a valued employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

George Strong sold us an amazing 2022 Passat right off the floor of the dealership. George took care of us again for the third car in the past 5 years. He is the very best and made the experience an extremely easy one. George Strong is patient, honest and knowledgeable. Hendrick Volkswagen is lucky to have George on their sales staff. Hendrick's service department is absolutely the best. We love our Passat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great place. Did some maintenance and they were fast and all about what I wanted and presented the needs Incase I want take care of it now or the next time I have time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

The dealership has been very supportive and helpful. Corry Johnson and Frank Zhong has made the experience of buying a car very easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

In these times of much longer waits for cars in the US, we were pleasantly surprised with what Hendricks Volkswagen Frisco TX had to offer to us. Fortunately they had the stock of the cars we loved. Everybody from Hendricks is very professional. They finished with all the paperwork and delivered the car to us on the VERY SAME DAY! Most importantly, their eagerness to serve every customer with a great experience is much appreciated. Mr. Robert Fabian was there to take care of our questions, understood what we really wanted and helped us close the deal on the same ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Hendrick is by far the premiere location in the northern Dallas area to go for your VW, especially the service department! They offer fantastic communication and timely repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The facility is super clean and the staff is very professional . They greet you with a genuine smile as you walk in and they are very willing to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

One of the best car buying experience ever had, love George String’s no nonsense approach, which save’s ton of your time as he share’s most of the information before hand , I got tired of chasing other dealers who were either charging mark up or they were only offering pre booking but no drive out on the same day, which I was not ready to do, That made Hedrick Volkswagen only choice for me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Darius woods is Amazing! He made the process super easy and explained everything with such ease! If you’re in the market for a vehicle definí come see Darius! You won’t be disappointed 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

We bought a new VW from George Strong at Hendrick VW Frisco and he was fantastic - informative, smart, efficient, and nice! I highly recommend working with him. When I'm ready for my next car, George Strong is who I will call. Go see him and you will be impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

We bought a new VW from George Strong at Hendrick VW Frisco and he was fantastic - informative, smart, efficient, and nice! I highly recommend working with him. When I'm ready for my next car, George Strong is who I will call. Go see him and you will be impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Fernando took great care of me and my Beetle for a recall and had the cars rims repaired. They look as good as new and the bent rim now runs true. When arriving to pick it up, it was even cleaned. This place is first class and highly appreciated by me. Well done Fernando, thank you!!! 12 stars.....

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

George Strong in sales was great to work with. He assisted me without any pressure at all and was very personable. He is clearly experienced and knows that taking the time to really showcase the cars is important. I learned features from him that I never knew of before as a long term VW customer. Highly recommend asking for him if you decide to go with Hendrick Volkswagen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I went because I had a grease leaking on the left C/V axle in my VW GLI and Joshua Frank took my car without any issues. I'm a car guy. My car has ceramic coating and he made sure no one washed or even misused it. I'm super happy how I was treated at the dealer and I will make sure to come back if I have any issues. Joshua and I kept communicating through email and phone as far as the status of the parts and the car at the moment it was at the shop. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Ive been working with Josh Frank at Hendrick Volkswagen since 2019. Super friendly and honest with what my GTI needs or doesn’t need I trust him 100%. Through the years despite the miles I put on my car keeps humming along really well thanks to Josh and his team. Thank you! (I even moved out of state and waited till I moved back to see Josh).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Incredible service! Fast and efficient! Very happy with my entire experience and Phillip was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Darius was great!!!You gotta come see him when you stop by to get a vehicle!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

George Strong helped us get a good deal on a car for teenager. He was very detailed in explaining everything about the car. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Took the car in for its recall it was done very quickly and efficiently. Got in my vehicle and notice it was washed and vacuumed. Best customer service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I always enjoy bringing my car in because they're efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Fernando helped me this time, and took great care of my car. I had to swing back a few days later for something, and Josh was also extremely helpful. Great turnaround time for an impromptu visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Robert Fabian was helpful and listens to all my request and tirelessly explaining everything to me. Very helpful in my needs until I got my Atlas Cross Sport. Will recommend this dealership and Robert to all my friends and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review